305.591.0740
gold cup fresh
Contact GoldCup
peru logo se habla espaƱol gold cup fresh
Global Headquarters
1500 NW 89th Court,
Suite: 102, Miami, FL 33172
T: 305.591.0740
East Coast Operation
545 Beckett Road,
Suite: 205, Swedesboro, NJ 08085
T: 302.420.4660
Frank Telge

Frank R. Telge, Managing Director
Cell: 786.301.2624
E: ftelge@goldcupfresh.com

Daniel Lopez

Daniel A. Lopez, Manager
Cell: 786.735.7249
E: dlopez@goldcupfresh.com

John Lazopoulos, Jr.

John Lazopoulos, Jr.,
North America Sales Director
Cell: 302.420.4660
E: jlazopoulos@goldcupfresh.com

Becky Grace

Becky Grace,Sales
Cell: 479.903.3115
E: bgrace@goldcupfresh.com

Bruno Giribaldi

Bruno Giribaldi, Sales
Cell: 786.424.9935
E: bruno@goldcupfresh.com

Marco Amador

Marco Amador, Sales
Cell: 786.365.8131
E: marco@goldcupfresh.com

Edward Villar

Edward Villar, Logistics
Cell: 786.382.6573
E: edward@goldcupfresh.com

La Calera Logo talsa logo
www.lacalera.com.pe www.talsa.pe